Day 2 – Thinspiration


Got up early again this morning and did another 1hr and 18min walk even though it started sprinkling.  Yay!  I kept questioning whether or not I should cut it short given that it felt like it was going to start pouring any minute but I tracked on anyway so way to go me!

Also did a lot of thinking while I was on my walk.  I think I’m finally serious about this fitness stuff to push for a complete transformation and because a fitness spokes person model.  If I can actually go from what I am now to where I want to be then it’s totally possible!

I know it will take at least 2 whole years to get to that point but honestly, what do I have to lose? I’ve made excuses for too long and now it’s time to finally be happy with myself.  ‘Before’ pictures here I come!

2 thoughts on “Day 2 – Thinspiration

Wha'cha wanna say??

