Day 4 – Thinspiration


Almost didn’t get up and walk this morning given that I didn’t get home until after 11:30pm last night when I’ve typically been going to bed around 8pm.  It sucks getting less than 5 hrs of sleep but I knew if I didn’t do it I was going to fall back into the same pattern of being lazy.  So up I awoke and drenched I become due to the misty sprinkling rain. Walked 1hr and 9mins!

The crazy cool thing though was that at 4:45am, when my alarm went off, I was able wake up rather easily dispise the lack of sleep.  At least I’m training my body to get up at the same time every morning.

Last week I dropped/broke my iPod and panicked yesterday when I found out that it wouldn’t charge.  Thank the universe my Galaxy s5 phone is awesome enough to hold a ton of songs.  Then again….I’ve only
listened to one on repeat the last four days while walking.  It’s a comforting one that you guys should check out!

Windham Hill Classics: Celtic Legacy – “Gwenlaise

Yay for completing Day 4!

Wha'cha wanna say??

