Day 15 – Thinspiration


Went for a 1hr and 12min walk this morning and boy did I enjoy it!  There is nothing more relaxing than walking before the sun comes up and everyone’s still sleeping.  Yay for peace and quiet.

I have yet to get the time and opportunity to record a vlog.  Damn wouldn’t it be nice to have 26hrs in a day!?!

I’m really trying to get my sleeping back on schedule.  I’ve noticed though that even if I get 8 hrs I’m still tired as hell.  Maybe I need to up my calories for energy or something.  Guess I need to do some research on it.

Wha'cha wanna say??

