Day 17 – Thinspiration


I totally missed doing a blog yesterday!  Told myself I would do it when I got home from work but was so tired that I completely forgot.  Oh well.

I did over 2hrs of straight out walking yesterday and am so proud of myself since this is the second day in a row that I’d done it.  I’m going to push for today as a third but if it doesn’t happen at least a did a 1hr and 14min walk this morning.  Got a lot of thinking done but now I have a lot more stuff to figure out. 

Wha'cha wanna say??

