Day 18 -Thinspiration


I ended up going for another 46min walk yesterday so that made an awesome three days in a row of burning over 800cals!  Didn’t go for a walk this morning but am planning on doing one this evening that’s at least an hour and a half.

Felt a bit guilty for eating tacos last night.  Though they were made with turkey, the whole meal was almost 700cals which is what I feel kind of bad about.  I’ve been really good about eatting about 500cals per main meal and went over that one quite a bit.  Next time I think I can skip out on the spamish rice or maybe half the amount that I eat.

Wha'cha wanna say??

