Day 20 – Thinspiration


So instead of weighing in tomorrow morning I decided to do it this morning given that I knew I would be eating some pretty heavy food choices for the holiday.  I couldn’t believe it when I got on the scale and the damn thing said 297.8 lbs! 

You best believe I’m going to be continuing to do my walks in the morning as well as in the afternoons given those results.  Doing about 2hrs of cardio and watching what I’ve been eating gave me a 5.2lbs loss this week!  Oh I’m going to push so hard next week to be sure that I keep on hitting those goals of mine.  I’m still hoping to lose another 3lbs but as long as I hit my originally established goal of 297.0 lbs then, while I might be disappointed in myself for barely losing a pound, I’ll still be on track!

Wha'cha wanna say??

