Day 21 – Thinspiration


So it’s been 3 weeks since I started walking and watching what I’m eating.  I’ve lost 11.2 lbs total in that time frame.  Not bad if I say so myself.

I did a 1hr and 13min walk this morning and 44min walk this afternoon.  I was super happy with my weight loss results this week and want to keep on the right path so I’m full forcing it!

I got a little worried when I remembered this morning that I didn’t get to go to the store yesterday and get my food prepped for this week.  But at least I had some stuff that worked for my eats today but the store is a must this evening.

Wha'cha wanna say??

