Day 23 – Thinspiration


Apparently I seem to be getting slower in my morning walks.  Today it took me 1hr and 16mins to do the same route that I was doing at eight mins faster.  Then again I was only running off 5.5-6hrs of sleep.  I’ve got to start making sure that I get to sleep by 8:30pm every night so that I can be at full energy come morning.

Another thing I also need to watch for is not eating after 6pm.  I’ve been out late the last few days and haven’t been eatting dinner until when I should be going to bed at 8 and going to bed at 11.  Ugh….come on Stephanie!

Wha'cha wanna say??

