Day 27 – Thinspiration


Scarborough Faire was so awesome today! And suprisingly enough I didn’t eat too much or make extremely bad food choices.  Yay for me!!

Did my weigh-in this morning and am happy to announce that I lost 4.8lbs this week and am down to 293lbs!  That is 4lbs below what my weekly goal was in my original plans so I’m hella excited! 

I know that i actually started tracking and keep this blog starting at 309lbs but back around Christmas I was at 324lbs so I’d say I’ve come quite a ways so far.  I’m pumped to keeping this up and moving in the right direction!

One thought on “Day 27 – Thinspiration

Wha'cha wanna say??

