Day 28 – Thinspiration


Damn I couldn’t sleep worth crap last night and it decided to thunderstorm early this morning so no walk.  Don’t get me wrong, I have no problem walking in the rain but I sure as hell have no desire to be struck by lightening.  No thank you! 

I’m hoping that the rain will let up a bit throughout the day so that can try and fit a walk in this afternoon or evening.  My hamstring muscles are killing me from all of the yard and lawn work I was doing on Saturday and then spending 5 hours yesterday walking around outside didnt help much either.  It’s a good pain though.  I like workout muscle aches!

Wha'cha wanna say??

