Day 29 – Thinspiration


I thought it was going to do the same thing today and storm all day again but I got lucky and it didn’t so I did a 1hr and 22min walk this morning and a 38min walk just a bit ago.  Yay for doing 2hrs of cardio!!

Hard to believe that I’ve been bloging this weight loss journey for 4 weeks already.  Time flies when you’re actually doing something instead of thinking to yourself, ‘damn, had I started working out a month ago I could have already been down to so&so weigh goal.’  I find that I prefer to act instead of just voice.  It’s so much more rewarding and it gives me things to actually look forward to because I’m already moving in the right direction instead of just thinking about moving.

Wha'cha wanna say??

