Day 7 – Thinspiration


Last day of my first week back at this and I must say, given that it is about 6:30 in the morning on a Sunday and I have not only gone for my 1hr 8min walk, I’ve also already showered, eaten breakfast, and started a load of laundy.  At this time last Sunday my ass would have been still attempting sleep given that I tend to sleep like crap lately.  Damn you pudge!

I think I’m actually starting to like this getting up at the ass crack of dawn stuff.  I will say though that come about 11am I’m feeling like it should already be 3pm or so in the afternoon.  Such is the life of waking up before 5am I suppose.  Looking forward to my weigh-in in the morning!!  😀

Positive ME Statement #7:

I am probably one of the most openminded people you will ever come across.  Yes as humans we all have a tendency to pass judgement upon people but I really do have the ability to think outside of the box when it comes to accepting people the way that they are.  Unless you are just a cruel ass person, hateful, pushy with you beliefs, or openly judgmental about others then I could honestly except damn near anything about someone, and happily.

You have a same sex partner or date someone of a different race than you? Awesomeness!  When do I get to meet them so we can hang out and be buddies?!?

You have the beliefs of a Pagan?  Oooooo…please do share your thoughts with me and how you came to decide that that was the religion for you!!

You killed someone a few years back?  Hmmmm well, while thats pretty intense maybe there was a good reason for it.  Maybe it was in self defense or maybe you were fighting in a war or something.  Tell me your story.

Those who judge people or close themselves off from others because they deem they are ‘better’ or ‘superior’ to others are just fucking prickish assholes!  I’ve always been one for the underdogs and I say that with pride!

Wha'cha wanna say??

