Day 27 – Thinspiration


OMG!  I JUST BOUGHT MY PLANE TICKETS FOR MY TRIP TO SCOTLAND!!  I AM SOOOOO FUCKING EXCITED!!!  IT IS OFFICIAL!!!!

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 8.49.55 PM

You guys have no idea how excited I am to FINALLY be going to Scotland!  I tried to go a couple years back but financially, times were super tough given a nanny’s (the position I held at the time) wages.  $1,700 later and while it is a shit ton of money, I am excited that I will be out of the United States for 2 WEEKS!!  This will be my first trip outside of the US and I surely don’t plan on it being my last.

I am so proud of myself today!  Not only did I do my 1hr 13min walk as expected, but I went out to the restaurant TGIF and didn’t feel pressured into ordering something bad!  You wanna know what I went with?  A house salad, minus the cheese, with ranch on the side, as well as a side thing of broccoli.  Yep, I’m a badass bitch and can’t wait to weight myself in the morning!  Universe please don’t let the monthlies mess up my weigh in…I’ve eaten perfectly this week and did my walk EVERY DAY!!  Please be kind to Stephanie!!!

Positive ME Statement #27:

I love to travel!  Though I’ve only stayed within the US, I’ve been to California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana, Georgia, and New York.  I just love going places and experiencing new things!  I’m happy to be adding my first international travel experience come July!  *YAY* for Scotland!!

2 thoughts on “Day 27 – Thinspiration

Wha'cha wanna say??

