Day 44 – Thinspiration


52min walk this morning and only a 16min walk this afternoon.  We’ve got some major hail/tornado storms rollin’ in this evening and I didn’t want to get caught in a down pour.  I’m happy to have at least done some walking this afternoon even though it wasn’t much.

Did my Leg ST today.  Man I’ll tell you what…..calf raises burn like a MOFO!  And don’t even get me started on the Dinkey Kick/Fire Hydrant circuit!!  I can already feel my calf and ass muscles getting a bit achy.  My abs and arms don’t really ache today from the ST I did yesterday.  Normally they do hurt a little the day afterwards.  Does this mean I should add an extra set or increase my reps??  Hmmmmm….thoughts, thoughts, thoughts…..

Legs
-Single Leg Raises Left and Right (Quads/Hamstrings) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps
-Touching Floor Squats (Quads) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps
-Frog Bends (Inner Thighs) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps
-Donkey Kick/Fire Hydrant Circuit (Glutes/Outter Thigh/Groin) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps
-Inward Calf Raises (Inner Calves) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps
-Outward Calf Raises (Outer Calves) – 2 Sets of 12 Reps

Wha'cha wanna say??

