Day 54 – Thinspiration


You don’t realize how time consuming writing a blog everyday is until you get caught up doing something and almost forget to post for the day.  Super late night for me but my eating was really good today and I did my 3 mile walk in about the same time as I have the past 3 days.  Planning on walking tomorrow as well as Sunday morning since Monday it had decided to rain super bad.  I sure hope my weight on Sunday shows a loss of some kind.  I don’t wanna miss my goal.  😦

It’s going to be a super busy weekend given how long my to do list is and Mother’s Day being on Sunday.  Does anyone else have difficulty trying to figure out what to do/get for their momma?  I’ve got tomorrow to figure it out and my Mom never gives a direct answer as to what she wants.  I still love her though! 😀

One thought on “Day 54 – Thinspiration

Wha'cha wanna say??

