Day 57 – Thinspiration


I seem to have slipped off the wagon these last few days it seems.  It was raining this morning so I didn’t end up going for a walk, worked almost an hour late so I was too exhausted to do it when I got home, and made the bad decision of eating tortilla chips with cream cheese and salsa when I got home.  It would have been one thing had I grab a serving size of chips and put it on a plate, but oh no.  I sat on the sofa with the damn bag in my lap and just kept on chompin.  Ugh!  I could blame it on the fact that I am stressed as fuck from my job, but it really stems from self control that I lose when I get stressed. 

I cried a bit on the way home today because I just hate where my life is at right now.  In my early thirties and already having a midlife crises.  You ever feel like you’re out of place?  Like you should have been born in a different time or in a different world?  Guess I’m tripping now…..  I need a vacation to get my thoughts straight….

One thought on “Day 57 – Thinspiration

  1. Yea some days are just gonna suck no getting around that but you still wrote in the blog today so that means you haven’t given up which is awesome.. i hope you have a better tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

Wha'cha wanna say??

