Day 62 – Thinspiration


image

Boy has today been a lazy day!  Though I might not have reached my weight goal completely this week, I am happy to report that I am down 1.6lbs from last week so I can’t complain too much.  Didn’t do my walk this morning because I didn’t get home until almost 1am and slept in super late which is not normal for me.  Guess my body needed to catch up from its lack of sleep during this past week.  We’ll see what the weather is like when I get up to determine if a walk is going to play out tomorrow.  My eating was pretty good today!

Wha'cha wanna say??

